一道本不卡免费高清

Menu

2019-2020 Electronics Aide, C.C.C.

Electronics Aide, C.C.C.

Courses CH
+#EET1035C, AC/DC Circuits 4
+#CET1112C, Digital and Computer Circuits 4
+#EET1140C, Electronic Devices and Circuits 4

TOTAL DEGREE HOURS

12

一道本不卡免费高清• General Education Core.

+ Prerequisites  and/or corequisites required.  See course descriptions.

一道本不卡免费高清# Applies only to A.S. degree and certificate programs.

一道本不卡免费高清= PSAV course.

一道本不卡免费高清* Minimum grade of "C" required.

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Gulf Coast’s Division of Business and Technology is located in the Advanced Technology Center on the Panama City, Florida campus. Contact the division office for questions related to your educational goals. For questions regarding program requirements, please contact your advisor. Please direct lab- and class-specific questions to the instructor for your class.

Business and Technology Division
Advanced Technology Center (ATC) 103
5230 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401-1058
850-872-3875
Fax: 850-767-8084 

Business and Technology Division Website

Our faculty一道本不卡免费高清 and staff are ready to answer questions about your program requirements and next steps.

Melanie Boyd (mboyd@acbs-sunnyland.com)
Chair, Business and Technology
Panama City Campus
Advanced Technology Center (ATC) 102
一道本不卡免费高清850-872-3839

Nancy Berdanier (nberdanie@acbs-sunnyland.com)
Administrative Assistant
Panama City Campus
Advanced Technology Center (ATC) 103
一道本不卡免费高清850-872-3875

Business & Technology Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Antonio Adessi Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 5887 aadessi@acbs-sunnyland.com
Kim Allan Assistant Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 4022 kallan@acbs-sunnyland.com
Paul Ashman Associate Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 5852 pashman@acbs-sunnyland.com
Melanie Boyd Professor (850) 872-3839 ext. 3839 mboyd@acbs-sunnyland.com
Denise Crider Instructor (850) 769-1551 ext. 2848 dcrider@acbs-sunnyland.com
Dennis Dillenschneider (850) 769-1551 ext. 2817 ddillensc@acbs-sunnyland.com
Erika Goines Associate Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 5886 egoines@acbs-sunnyland.com
Emmanuel Hernandez Agosto Assistant Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 2845 ehernand3@acbs-sunnyland.com
Matthew Herndon Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 2846 mherndon@acbs-sunnyland.com
Alan Jeffries Instructor (850) 769-1551 ext. 4051 ajeffries@acbs-sunnyland.com
David Lee (850) 769--1551 ext. -1551 dlee15@acbs-sunnyland.com
Jose Lopez-Baquero Assistant Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 4012 jlopezbaq@acbs-sunnyland.com
Wendy Payne Professor (850) 872-3876 ext. 3876 wpayne@acbs-sunnyland.com
Tonitta Sauls Associate Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 5090 tsauls@acbs-sunnyland.com
Tracy Sewell Associate Professor (850) 769-1551 ext. 4826 tsewell@acbs-sunnyland.com
Stephen Withall (850) 769-1551 ext. 4019 swithall@acbs-sunnyland.com

Roadmap

Part-Time Roadmap

Top